The Surreywood Swim Club is managed by a board of volunteer members.  The board is elected each year by the members at the annual membership meeting held in October or November each year.

Executive Board:

President – Bob Poland – president@surreywood.org

Vice President – Marc Waltz – vicepresident@surreywood.org

Treasurer – Shirley Houck – treasurer@surreywood.org

Secretary – Rosann Meagher – secretary@surreywood.org

Commitee Chairs:

Membership – Carley Hamilton – surreywoodpool@gmail.com

Swim Team – (Position open) – swimteam@surreywood.org

Tennis – Martha Rubin – tennis@surreywood.org

Snack Bar – snackbar@surreywood.org

Ways and Means (Fundraising): Sarah Poland – fundraising@surreywood.org

Recreation – Susan Beavers – recreation@surreywood.org

Operations – Willie Houck – operations@surreywood.org

Website – Scott Prohaska –  webmaster@surreywood.org