The Surreywood Swim Club is managed by a board of volunteer members.  The board is elected each year by the members at the annual membership meeting held in October or November each year.

Executive Board:

President – Bob Poland

Vice President – Reid Burns

Treasurer – Rebekah Rubin

Secretary – Rosann Meagher

Commitee Chairs:

Communications – Samantha Burns

Membership – Sarah Poland

Swim Team – Sarah West

Tennis – Kristen Powers

Ways and Means (Fundraising): Kelly Sotelo, Nicole Timms

Recreation – Carley Hamilton

Operations – Willie Houck

Website – Carley Hamilton